Kontakt

Krica Behandling och Utbildning AB
Högbergsgatan 33
116 20 Stockholm
Vxl: 08-88 36 00

maria_edlund
VD
Maria Edlund
08-88 36 20, 070-444 11 20
maria.edlund@krica.se


Ekonomi
Jens Brikell
070-0904327
jens.brikell@krica.se


susanne_sahlberg
Kund/marknadsansvarig
Placeringsansvarig
Susanne Sahlberg
08-603 10 69, 070-992 32 93
susanne.sahlberg@krica.se


Kricagården
Eolshällsvägen 14, 129 37 Hägersten
08-88 36 00, e-post: info@krica.se

Anna Medin
Enhetschef
Anna Medin
070-797 76 30
anna.medin@krica.se


Trädgårdsvillan Vendelsö
Vendelsö Skolväg 104, 136 71 Vendelsö
08-88 36 00, e-post: info@krica.se

Enhetschef
Hillevi Nyberg
073-944 15 85
hillevi.nyberg@krica.se

Trädgårdsvillan Skogsslingan
Skogsslingan 30, 127 41 Skärholmen
08-603 10 24, e-post: info@krica.se

Trädgårdsvillan Vårudden
Våruddsringen 130, 127 41 Skärholmen
08-123 509 97, e-post: info@krica.se

Enhetschef
Isabel Hillborg
070-774 08 13
isabel.hillborg@krica.se


Stöd- och Behandlingsteam
Högbergsgatan 33, 116 20 Stockholm
08-603 10 76, e-post: info@krica.se

Enhetschef
Tina Pettersson
076-209 68 58
tina.pettersson@krica.se



Enhetschef Olaus Petri/Örebro
Olaus Petri kyrkogata 4, 703 64 Örebro
Ulrika Thornadtsson Holland
070-457 01 48
ulrika.holland@krica.se


ungavuxna
08-640 41 30
www.ungavuxna.se
kontakt@ungavuxna.com

Samordnare
Susanne Falkerhorn



Visa större karta

Lyssna på föreläsningar från Unga Vuxna-dagarna 2020!

Läs mer här!

Frukostseminarium 4 oktober

Läs mer här!